Curating Sans Souci Festival's 18th Annual Festival Season

Activity: Public engagement and outreachPublic speaking engagements

Description

Curating Sans Souci Festival's 18th Annual Festival Season, Boulder, CO, United States.

OFFICIAL SELECTIONS
SSF @ Museum of Boulder - 18th Annual Festival Premiere: https://sanssoucifestival.org/ssf-premiere-2021/
SSF @ CU Boulder - Dancing on the Edge of Cinema: https://sanssoucifestival.org/ssf-cu-boulder-2021/
SSF @ Ursinus College, Screening Partner Program : https://sanssoucifestival.org/ssf-ursinus-2021/
SSF @ Blue Sage - A Fresh Take: https://sanssoucifestival.org/ssf-blue-sage-2021/
SSF @ Jack's Solar Garden - Locals' Night: https://sanssoucifestival.org/ssf-jacks-solar-garden-2021/
SSF @ Arvada Center - The World is Our Stage: https://sanssoucifestival.org/ssf-arvada-center-2021/
SSF@NoBo – This Breath Together : https://sanssoucifestival.org/ssf-nobo-gallery-performance-installation/
SSF Virtual Screening I - Making Things Differently: https://sanssoucifestival.org/virtual-screenings-2021/
SSF Virtual Screening II - Nurturing Our Roots: https://sanssoucifestival.org/virtual-screenings-2021/
SSF Virtual Screening III - Shifting the Perspective: https://sanssoucifestival.org/virtual-screenings-2021/
SSF Presents Dance is Like a Fine Wine: Creative Aging Series: https://sanssoucifestival.org/creative-aging-series-2021/
SSF @ Texas State University: Dancing Into Infinity: https://sanssoucifestival.org/ssf-texas-state-university.../
SSF@Dairy Arts Center - I - Dancing on the Planet: https://sanssoucifestival.org/ssf-the-boe-2021/
SSF@Dairy Arts Center - II - Dancing as Ourselves: https://sanssoucifestival.org/ssf-the-boe-2021/
SSF@Dairy Arts Center - III - Dancing through the Holidays: https://sanssoucifestival.org/ssf-the-boe-2021/
SSF Black History Month Virtual Screening: https://sanssoucifestival.org/black-history-month-2022/
Women’s History Month Virtual Screening : https://sanssoucifestival.org/womens-history-month-2022/
SSF @ Texas State: Dancing Into Infinity, Screening Partner Program: https://sanssoucifestival.org/ssf-texas-state-university-2021/
SSF Presents: Dance is Like a Fine Wine, a creative aging program at older adult resident centers in Boulder County: https://sanssoucifestival.org/creative-aging-series-2021/






PeriodMay 2021May 2022
Event titleSans Souci Festival of Dance Cinema 18th Annual Festival Season, 2021
Event typeOther
Degree of RecognitionInternational

Keywords

  • Screendance, Curation, Festival, Sans Souci Festival of Dance Cinema